Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Variety is the spice of life. This is the best way to describe myself and what I'm looking for in a partner.

In her own words

I'm Blessed with an amazing group of friends and close family. Both are very important to me. I have a bubbly outgoing personality and that's genuine. Listening and laughing are also high on my list. I believe in being honest and straight forward and most importantly treating others as I want to be treated. That tops the list in qualities I'm looking for in a partner:he must be kind to others and know how to put others first. I love quirky little things in life: pancakes for dinner, donuts on Sunday mornings, watching the clouds on a nice day. And I do have an obsession with the night sky. I appreciate a beautiful sunset but give me a sky full of moon and stars, and I could lay outside and stare up all night. Music is another love in my life. I'm not a musician, but its must have. Like the other areas on my life, I love a variety. I can go from 70s rock,to folk rock to hip hop (and who doesn't love old school rap).Most of the time it isn't a tv you'll hear on at my house,it's music playing.I love celebrating silly holidays like St Pattys day, and Cinco de Mayo, just as a way to have fun and celebrate life with friends. I'll admit casual dating isn't my thing,and I'm looking for someone who is also looking for a committed relationship and able to be honest and sincere in communication. As cliched as it sounds,I really do believe you find your best friend and soul mate and that makes a lasting relationship. I'm much less concerned with the career, salary, or car he drives and much more interested in someone who can be themselves, be sincere without taking themself too seriously,and make me laugh and smile a lot. Again, sounds cliche but it's quite rare to actually find. I don't need someone who enjoys all the same things I do, or who's qualities can be checked off some list. I'd rather that person be so awesome they are a unique list that can't really be thought up ahead of time. I embrace the phrase variety is the spice of life. I have a lot of different hobbies from painting, photography and writing; to gardening,cooking,and anything outdoor related. I bought a kayak last year & love finding new places to go. Hiking, biking,camping...if the weathers nice,outside is where i want to be! I really just love trying new things. I love traveling and try to go new places each year and cross off my "list". I have a running list that I'm always adding to. It ranges from taking my first all inclusive tropical vacation, to hitting for the first time at a batting cage. White water rafting to braving karaoking. (I'm not sure which I'd find more scary). I think "adventure" counts close to home too and I love exploring new places locally. I have a list for that too:) I've only lived here for 2 years, so there's still a lot here that I've yet to see and experience. My preferences in my social life are just as all over the map. I like getting dressed up to go out, I love music and dancing but a night of beer and bowling is also just as fun. I enjoy game nights, relaxing at home watching movies, cooking at home (that's one I really love). I'd take a home cooked meal made together and laughing and talking through making it, to a fancy restaurant. Likewise, PBJj picnic gets my vote to fancy reservations. I do enjoy meals out and really enjoy trying locally owned places though. I really enjoy sporting events, although I'm not a "fanatic" of any certain team (except IU ball.HOO HOO HOO HOOSIERS!) but I love the atmosphere of sporting events. Really I'm for just about anything, and spontaneous planning is def a bonus quality because I love to be surprised with something fun and new to try.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Must love dogs:) I have 2 sweet ones

Political views

Middle of the Road


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference