Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Vacaville, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We can just say we met at safeway ;)

In her own words

Follow me on instagram @ashnwheezy loves being active, sports especially baseball go Cleveland!!!, just recently got back from a week in arizona for spring training, my family goes every year, got to go to 5 different stadiums... total blast!! I also enjoy a good beer with a side of jameson, awesome sense of humor I love to laugh, Extremely independent loves to cook, gym and fitness, the outdoors, music and anything social, closet art history nerd; galleries, wine and the beach are my go tos for relaxation! Love tattoos, I have many. I'm the kind of girl that loves to dress up... however I am also that girl that probably throws a baseball faster than you can, baits her own hook and loves to get dirty! I go to the gym 3-4 days a week, prefer a guy with the same interest ( fitness and health ) I have an amazing 3 year old son, he is my main priority in life, and why i wake up each day! It has been such a blast raising such a funny, well mannered ADORABLE boy. Currently just started with a new company as a Store Manager, finally not commuting anymore.. and more money.. score right?? So far it may be a lot of work, but I love it. I grew up working hard to get what I want, and I continue to take pride in not only having an awesome financially stable job, but taking pride in being an educated, independent woman. Not really interested in the party lifestyle, i love spending time with family and friends, bbqs and wine.. very social just not into the party scene anymore. My family is huge, and I was brought up to be very family oriented, traditions are always fun.. i went to school in sf graduated with a communications degree, then lived in NY doing celebrity events, however I came back to my roots here in northern ca... I'm a country girl at heart.. I'm a lot of fun, can be really random.. and i love to laugh!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I love dogs! I have been looking for one, possibly adopting! Labs and larger dogs are a favorite.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in San Francisco for two years, loved the museums and restaurants, even just walking around at night can be fun.. While living in New York I tried to take advantage of all of the sites however I still want to go back!... Anywhere on a beach


FIDM/The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising, San Francisco Campus, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

My son, family, friends, cleveland indians, beach, travel, cooking, painting, art, rodeos, camping, floating the river, dancing, laughing... the list goes onnnnn

For fun

Anything that gets the adrenaline going! Outdoors, baseball games, BBQs and the beach, concerts, museums, wine tasting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Store Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Visual Communications degree from The Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising