Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ashcan4

31 year old woman | Jamestown, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The rest is still unwritten...

In her own words

Hi there! I am a 31 year old funny and outgoing woman, looking for the right guy. I live in a small town and the dating pool is less than desirable! I am well educated and currently work as a School Psychologist. I am looking for someone down to earth, intelligent, funny, and outgoing. I prefer masculine men who want to take care of me, yet I am very independent and liberal. I know that's kind of an oxy-moron. I have a 4 year old son. If that isn't something you can deal with, please don't waste my time. I am down to earth and tell it how it is. I do not play games and am a very good judge of character. I can have fun doing just about anything, as long as I'm sharing it with the people I care about. I need that special someone I can share life with. That is all that's missing right now.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a boston terrier named "Doby". He currently lives with my Dad because he and my son played together just a little too hard.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

If I go out, it's usually in Mayville, NY. I enjoy some places in ellicottville also. Other than that I could have fun anywhere.

College

Niagara University, Niagara University, NY

Favorite things

I love comedies, like Anchorman, sitcoms like the office, and cartoons such as family guy. I'm a huge family guy fan! My favorite musician is Ani Difranco. I like all music though, especially if I can dance to it.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family, especially my son, listening to music, and playing games (euchre, things, sequence, etc). I also like to go out sometimes, or stay in and cook dinner and watch movies, go to sporting events, and Dance!

Last read

The last book I read was "Gone Girl" and the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my masters degree in school psychology, bachelors degree in psychology, and associates in social sciences. Hoping to go back for a second masters soon.