Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Blaine, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Looking for new and fun adventures

In her own words

I am an outgoing, open and honest person who is spontaneous, loves trying new things and meeting new people. I am a full time dental hygienist in St. Paul, and I love what I do. I like to go out or stay home and chill in some sweatpants. I am some what sarcastic with a very forgiving sense of humor, and I love to laugh. My friends and family are everything to me, so I love to spend time with them. I have a 220 lb English Mastiff named Zeus who I love and adore more than anything. I like outdoor baseball, football on Sundays, hockey, snowboarding, being outside when it's nice out, boating or being on the water, jet skiing, tubing, wakeboarding, camping, riding motorcycles, and shopping. I think tattoos are sexy, and I have a few little ones that are hidden. I have a slight shoe obsession and I like tall guys because I love wearing heels. :) I like to entertain and throw gatherings and parties for my friends. Music is a huge part of my life. I love to sing and I listen to all kinds of music. Going to concerts, especially outdoor concerts, are my fave! I love to travel and I try and go on a vacation at least once a year, but usually it happens more than once :) I work hard for what I have and want and I am an independent woman. I am real and what you see is what you get. I'm not into lies and game playing. I avoid drama at all costs because I just don't have time for it. I am looking for someone who is respectful, understanding, down to earth and adventurous, someone who isn't too shy, is spontaneous and can make me laugh. I am looking for someone who I can have fun with and share new experiences with. I'm brand new to the online dating scene, so let's see what this will bring

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, uptown, Grand Ave

Last read

I'm not much of a reader



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference