Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | West Orange, NJ, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There are too many mediocre things in life. Love shouldn't be one of them.

In her own words

I consider myself an adventurous, optimistic, passionate person; I love to do new things and meet new people. I come from a Caribbean family, and culture is very important to me. I love learning about new cultures and connect best people who are family oriented. I also really love to travel. I've been able to travel to many of the Caribbean islands and a bit of Europe but I hope to do much more traveling in the future. I keep a bucket list in my head of things I want to experience, especially when I travel, and the last thing I checked off was swimming with the dolphins. I'd love to find someone that is my equal. I find it attractive when a man can hold a conversation. Someone who is versatile, that can enjoy a concert or museum but can also have just as much fun at a basketball game or movie. I recently moved to the east coast and I'm excited to start meeting new people. So if you like what you see feel free to send me ;-) and a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a miniature pinscher fox terrier mix. I think he's pretty cute. We're a package deal :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the city so I don't have any yet!

Favorite things

Movies: I love Will Smith movies! But any drama, comedy, romance, thriller will do lol TV shows: Orange is the New Black (hilarious), How I Met Your Mother, Law & Order: SVU, Scandal (guilty)

For fun

I like to think I'm pretty versatile. I'm usually open to trying anything once. I like sporting events, movies, latin dancing, hiking, rock climbing, bowling, snuggling up w/ Netflix, eating, going out w/ friends/family, anything that makes me laugh!

Last read

Last books I read were Tuesdays with Morrie, Smart Cookies, Baby Catcher, and The Invention of Wings. I try to read something besides textbooks when I can!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I recently graduated from a nursing program, and will be working as a registered nurse soon. I'm passionate about Labor & Delivery, so the goal is for that to be my specialty.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My parents were born in the Caribbean and I was born here. Best of both worlds lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral