Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ashc44

30 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who can keep up with my awesomeness ;)

In her own words

A few random things about me: My mood is highly dependent on how caffeinated I am, The true way to my heart is bringing me a cup of coffee before any interaction with other humans has to take place. I'm a happy person...even when things are crappy I can still manage to find the silver lining. I only surround myself with positive people and I've made a conscious effort to do that. My family and friends are by far the most important thing in my life. I have an amazing support system and I don't take that for granted. I love my job...it's hard and emotionally and physically draining sometimes but I wouldn't have it any other way. I'm a nurse and I'm currently finishing up my masters at Georgetown to be a nurse practitioner. I was lucky enough to have figured out what I was meant to do at a young age and it's blessed me tremendously in so many ways. OK...enough serious stuff... I really am a fun loving person, fluent in sarcasm and banter...sometimes it's the only way I know how to communicate. I have an awesome dog who doesn't get nearly as much attention as she deserves since I started school but she still puts up with me. I'm originally from Florida, but I'm actually enjoying having 4 seasons...it's almost spring, right?! I lived in Seattle for a year before school brought me to DC a couple years ago. As far as what I'm looking for... I want someone to have fun with, someone who is fun and outgoing and nice. Someone who is driven and passionate and knows what they want out of life. Someone with strong character and integrity and someone who respects me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a lab mix named Emerson, she is the best dog ever. No debating that.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I usually like going out on U Street or Columbia Heights. I'll trek over to Old Town or Arlington occasionally too. Some of my favorite cities are Seattle, NYC, Charleston, Boston, and Chicago, and Key West.

Favorite things

I LOVE music, I love going to festivals and seeing new bands live. I like all kinds of music and can generally find something in every genre that makes me happy. TV- It's Always Sunny, The League, Arrested Development, 30 Rock.

For fun

Exploring new neighborhoods, hiking trails with my dog, trying new restaurants, museums, movies. I'm generally up for anything as long as the company is good.

Last read

Currently reading "My Stroke of Insight: A Brain Scientist's Personal Journey" ...definitely a nerd.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Welsh, Dutch, Irish, and Swedish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college