Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Georgetown, KY, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If its good, great! If not, then its experience

In her own words

Let's see.. Where to start? When asked where I am response is always, "Well...." Having moved over 18 times growing up I am the girl with no hometown but I am also the girl that can say I have friends all over the world! Family is extremely important to me and my family is very close. I will admit we may be a bit quirky and have some odd traditions, like our food fights every thanksgiving, but I could not ask for a more supporitve and caring family. I am where I am and who I am today because of them! I am lucky to have the type of job that I love going to every morning. I work at a nonprofit where i get to combine 2 of my passions-- working with children and horses. The days can be long but I could not imagine myself doing anything else. Outside of work, I love to spend time with friends. Whether it is relaxing at home grilling out, hiking, going to the farmers market, museums or out for drinks I love being surrounded by people. My dogs and horses are my "kids". After a long day there is nothing better than taking the dogs to the park or riding my horse. I have 2 dogs that are my little sidekicks and you can often find them tagging along wherever I am. Horses have always been a huge part of my life and always will be. My 3 horses mean the world to me and always bring a smile to my face. If my friends were to describe me they would say that I am hardworking, laid back, and am always up for trying new things. I truly live my life with no regrets-- it it is good than great if not than it is experience! I am looking for someone that is motivated and has a sense of self. They know what they want and are willing to do whatever it takes to get it! Someone that is understanding and compassionate. And most importantly someone who can make me laugh!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have 2 dogs-- Hugo, a 4 yr old Cairn terrier mix and Gus, a 2 year old Road side special. Also have 3 horses-- Chrysalis, Reinhold and Chester. And the newest addition is a little black kitten I found on the side of the road.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying out new restaurants and love traveling! I moved around quite a bit growing up so am always up for exploring new areas and finding those hole in the wall restaurants and fun shops different towns have!


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

All types of music, favorite movie would be Top Gun (blame it on my pilot dad--growing up while all the other girls were watching sleeping beauty I was watching Top Gun!) Riding Horses, Traveling, Anything outdoors!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from University of Kentucky with my Bachelors in Psychology. Minored in Anthropology. Would love to go back for my Masters.