Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 43-57 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Look deeper-U may be suprised at what u see, a woman of passion and mystery. A friend and lover whose yet to be so why not take a look at me

In her own words

I don't need money, I don't need things I don't need diamonds or golden rings I just need a man to let me be the best friend and lover that I can be To walk in the park hand in hand to go to the beach and make love in the sand To laugh and enjoy the little stuff to stick together when things get tough To be ok when words aren't there to savor eachother in a passionate stare To watch tv, cuddling tight to hold eachother till the morning light by Robin I may just be the perfect catch but you just don't know it yet. I've never been married but have always dreamed of having a special man to adore, pamper, and love! I'm looking for a best friend and a lifelong partner. If you want someone who is honest, loyal, affectionate, dependable, romantic, and all about you then consider getting to know me. I am a survivor who has been through a hard life and come out smiling on the other side. I don't play games except the fun ones, lol. I consider myself to be very young at heart and have a decent snese of humor. I have a 19 year old daughter who lives in Texas and has been the center of my world since the day she was born. I always wanted a big family but I guess it was not meant to be. I enjoy a variety of things and I'm always willing to try new experiences. I might not be a beauty queen but I can promise you I have a heart of gold!! If I have sparked any interest here or you would like to know more please email me. Winks are great but only if you are sincere and able to respond back. SMILES, Robin

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals and have grown up with different pets throughout my life My roomates have 4 Jananese Chins who are adorable. They also have a cat who is my favorite companion.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Mead, the mountains, Metro Pizza, Hushpuppies:best fish ever, the Vegas strip...more for the sights than for gambling or drinking.

Favorite things

favorite tv shows are Big Bang Theory, Law and Order SVU, Gray's Anatomy, CSI, Criminal Minds

For fun

watch tv, movies, shopping, trying new things

Last read

J.D.Robb (Nora Roberts), James Patterson, Anthony Zuiker, Dean koontz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral