Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Let's get the most important out of the way- if your flexing or taking a pic of yourself in the mirror, we probably won't make a good match :) I am an energetic and loyal person looking for a guy who isn't going to murder me. haha but really, I am looking for someone down to earth and normal in an abnormal setting.(online) I like a guy who isn't too cool to have fun and act like a kid sometimes. I can be serious but I can always pull a "that's what she said " out at a moments notice! I like cooking, going to dinner, wine tasting, working out, yogi and by yogi, I mean yoga, anything in the sunshine! I have a very close family and the cutest two nephews and one niece ever! I have two older brothers who bet the crap out of me as a child...all in love! We have lots of delicious Sunday dinners together at my parents house and their wives are my closest friends. Oh, and I'm an insurance underwriter who went to school for Fashion. Apparently that's not an option to select on here. Just wanted to clear that up so you don't think I'm a stripper. I love my job and have been with the same company for about 6 1/2 years now. I just recently bought my first home in West Chester! It is my current project and keeps me busy. I think I missed a calling in decorating and entertaining! I spent part of my college career here in WC and I am excited to check out all the new restaurants and bars now that I'm an old lady haha If you're interested, save your winks and send me a message :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel often for work. I also love San Diego, Chicago and of course the Jersey Shore (no, not the one on TV) I have been to Riviera Maya, the Bahamas and Bermuda. My goal is to get to Napa/Sonoma this year and Europe ASAP!

Favorite things

I love to cook and try new recipes and wine but also love going out to eat. I love the beach, working out, shopping and travel. My favorite food is anything Italian and sushi but I will basically eat anything!

For fun

anything outdoors, trying new restaurants,Sunday dinners with my family, cooking for my friends and spending time with my niece and nephews

Last read

Aspire by Kevin Hall I won't mention all the bad reads in between!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Insurance Underwriter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Italian and half German. My Italian side definitely comes out in my cooking!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to Philadelphia University and received a Bachelor's Degree in Fashion Merchandising.