Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The most wasted of all days is one without laughter.

In her own words

I'm a little city, a little country (sometimes more country). Outgoing, self-sufficient, caring, down to earth, super funny, practical, not easily offended, and honest (often to a fault)... should have just said I'm awesome and left it at that. :) Ambitious and driven, but I work hard to play harder. I'm in HR and I love my job, most of the time. I'm the girl next door who fits in to any atmosphere or social function. I was raised in West Texas (accent and all) and I was taught to always be a lady and be respectful. Grew up in a small "city" during the week and the country on weekends. I'm the girl that says "yes mam/yes sir" to everyone. I love low key kinds of things - spending the day at the pool, watching college football, cooking out with friends and drinking a frosty beverage. I love most animals (cats not included), and I have 2 dogs. I work to become the person I am in their eyes every day! They think I'm pretty awesome! This all sounds great, but the best things about me probably aren't that obvious by looking at a few "selfies", and reading "about me" and my responses to boring short answer questions. I'm looking for someone to have fun with, laugh with, and someone who knows who they are and is comfortable in their own skin. Someone that is laid back, loyal, honest, motivated, and has a sense of humor. A man that knows how to balance time alone, with friends, and with each other - very important. Someone that I have a great connection and chemistry with, and a friendship that could eventually lead to something more long term. I also appreciate a man that is a tad bit smarter than me at a lot of stuff...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs, both rescues. A chihuahua/min pin, Chevy, and a female lab/border collie, Harley. I drive a Ford, but that won't be the name of my next pup.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Does the redneck pool in my backyard count?

Favorite things

My friends and family - fortunate enough to call my friends my family and my family my friends. Long walks on the beach, Fifty Shades of Gray...and whatever else I'm supposed to say here...

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, hanging out on a patio or by the pool, and watching college football.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Gray is SO last summer!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Senior HR Business Partner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Southern Baptist church, but consider myself to be more non-denominational now. I love the Lord but don't attend church every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received my Bachelor's Degree in Public Relations from Southwest Texas in San Marcos. Still can't bring myself to call it Texas State...