Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Simsbury, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 20 miles of Unionville, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth and Optimistic

In her own words

A bit of a bookworm, combined with a sense of optimism. Blend with laughter and fun times with friends and family. Add old-fashioned respect responsibility, honesty, dependability and self-confidence. Mix it all together... that is the recipe for my perfect match. I am quiet but enjoy sharing my thoughts and feelings. I believe that in life the positives will always outweigh the negatives and that you should surround yourself with people who treat you the way you want to be treated. I have admiration for the arts and sciences. I would love to travel to other places, but I also find comfort in a cup of tea and a good book. At this point in my life I am looking for someone who wants a serious relationship. Someone who knows how to have a good time but can also be serious when the occasion calls for it. I am told that I'm genuine and loyal. I always try and look at the bright side and try to make others see it too. I'm honest but I am considerate of other peoples feeling and need for personal space/"me" time. I have accomplished many things off my personal list: found a job I enjoy, got a tattoo, travelled to Europe, bought my own house. I still have plenty more items I want to cross off and am looking for someone to join me in the adventure.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, Newberry Port, MA, Boston


Eastern Connecticut State University, Willimantic, CT

Favorite things

Thai food, country music, pop music, cooking shows, baking, reading, watching tv

For fun

movies, flea markets, bookstores, plays

Last read

I can read anything, but I usually read mystery books along with cooking and home and garden magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Insurance working in the compliance department as a state filing support administrator.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian and Hungarian on my father's side and Canadian and Jewish on my mother's
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am half jewish and half catholic since neither of my parents converted when they got married. I celebrate both the jewish and catholic holidays. I am spiritual but am open to learning more about other religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors of science in Biology