Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Always believe something wonderful is about to happen.

In her own words

Hey there! A little about me...I might seem a little quiet at first, but once you get to know me you realize how enthusiastic I can be! Just moved back to the DC area after finishing grad school in Baltimore. I thoroughly enjoy exploring new things be it food, places, or activities; this is what keeps life exciting right? It's great to go out once in a while, but I also enjoy staying in to watch a movie or play games (a kid at heart). As long as I'm with the people I care about, doesn't matter what we do. Family and friends and incredibly important to me; they're the ones that support me when I'm down and celebrate with me in my happiness. Relationships (of all kinds) hold a truly special place in my heart. I'm looking for someone with whom I can have fun and just enjoy being together. Someone who can be laid-back but also appreciate deep and intellectual conversations. Also, a good sense of humor is an amazing thing (warning, I can be pretty sarcastic myself!), so keep the laughter coming! If you think we'd get along or want to know more, just message me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Dogs

Can't wait to get a dog one day :)

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy discovering different spots in DC - I've lived near it for years but continue to find new places and never get bored with all the city has to offer!


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

For fun

I love dancing (always up for exploring a new style), trying new restaurants (aim to try a different one each time), crafts, discovering new places, traveling (definitely wish we had more time for that!)...

Last read

The last book I read was the Hunger Games (the series); first book in the series was the best, but the whole thing is worth a read! Currently going back in time - I found a book that I loved in middle school and decided to reread it and remember why.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral