Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 21-24 in Arizona, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Will I am a out going person ,funny ,goofy and caring.

In her own words

I am an outgoing person and I like to have fun not just sit around the house all day. I am going to college right now to become a vet tech. I have always loved animals and want to work with them. Also I like going bowling ,skiing,dancing,camping ,and playing volleyball ,movies and paint balling. I am willing to try new things like I would like to bungie jump and also sky diving so day but I am up for anything. I am looking for a man that wants to have fun with me. Welling to do stuff out doors. That is a caring person and respect me like I would respect him. Also is a big family person. I always see my family and I want him to be a part of that with me.I would like to travel to different places and maybe he would join me

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Max he is a boston terrier have had him sence I was 13 years old he my buddy.

Favorite hot spots

Will this year I went to the Dominican Republican and it was fun to see how people live different. The beache was long and the water was so clear you can see your feets in the water I also when swimming with the dolpins.


Chandler-Gilbert Community College, Chandler, AZ

Favorite things

Will I like going to concurs. My favort bands are Buckcherry,Avenged Sevenfold,Escape the Fate,Hollywood Undead,New Medicine,and also Rascal Flatts.

For fun

I like to go out on my days off. Sometimes it going to see a movie ,bowl ,miniture golf ,swim, paintballing and dancing. I am up for any kinda movies but I really like action movies more.I will try anythiing new only it has to be fun.

Last read

I read this book for my class called Mexican White boy very weird book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Right now I am a courtesy clerk at Albersons but I also wok in other different department to.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am right going to collage to get my associate degree