Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
New to California... love to... get to know...

In his own words

New to California... love to... get to know amazing people like some of you! I'd guess we are all here for the same thing - to find someone special... some one with a beautiful heart... someone who is 'real', one who could change your life and add that extra special energy... that's the change, I am looking for :) I'd like to say that I have a beautiful life and it could be absolutely gorgeous if there was someone to share it with :) good or bad... I've lived and traveled all over the world... I've been a workaholic and since I love my work, I don't think that's it's so bad... I live in a very creative world of movies. I believe that ART is a form of creative energy which inspires me! I am looking for someone who is positive, sweet and loves to smile and have fun and travel:) Now since I am kinda romantic, it would be awesome to be with someone who loves unconditionally and who values friendship, someone with gorgeous eyes and sense of humor !!! I am spontaneous... adventures...someone who is ready to learn from mistakes... believes in growing through trials... pursuing goals tenaciously! Have to, have to, work out 5 times a week... its addictive... just like love :) Love to hear from you - but since I am not active here, you could reach me on cinecom at hotmail...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am always traveling, for work. I've been all over, always traveling... love south of France, Cannes and all that European and even east European rich cultural cities ! Although Switzerland is my fav. Also Alberta, Banff and Lake Luis - in Canada !


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Kenny G to Whitney to MJ to Beyonce... depends on the time of the day or just listening to instrumental with candles all around :-) And I do like Katy Perry too...

For fun

watch movies... paint... drive... fly ... ride... and travel ! always on the move !!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I own a film studio and make Independent movies - animation, live action !!!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Graduate degree
Bachelors in Media and Mass Comm... Scholarship for Automobile engineering at Columbia NY and film school !