Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 30 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good things come in small packages :)

In her own words

I am your typical girl next door. Born and raised in the south by wonderful, loving parents who were high school sweethearts (they've been together since they were 15). I am pretty laid back. Though I like to go out and have a good time every now and then, I try to stay focused and humbled by spending as much time as I can with my family and friends and working on becoming a better me. We are all a work in progress - constantly learning, growing and changing. While I enjoy my down time, you won't find it hard to convince me to get out of town for a weekend! I love to travel and look forward to doing more of it one day. I have a border collie mix named Milo and he is my pride and joy! I may be biased but I am pretty sure he is one of the smartest dogs in the world! Seriously... he opens doors, watches TV, and can catch a curve ball like no other dog! Believe it when you see it! What my friends would say about me - That I am super goofy, I love to laugh and be silly; that I am loyal and honest and maybe sometimes a bit feisty. I'm definitely one of those girls that says what's on my mind - people never have to worry about knowing where they stand with me. A few things I can't live without - yoga and tai chi (I work out 5-6 days a week-can't live without it), Chick-Fil-A, SEC football, coffee, Friends re-runs, the lake, Bud Light, my Nook (love to read), and my job (I love my career, my company, and the people I work with). I have been in serious relationships, casually dated, and enjoyed going out single with my friends. I guess I am at the point in my life where I am ready to see what/who is out there for my future. With this being said, I am not interested in one night stands or a "texting" relationship. I am interested in getting to know someone, meeting a friend who could possibly become my best friend one day. If you're looking for something similar, have ambition, care about others, loves to laugh and have a good time rather it be on the couch or out with a group of friends - reach out to me - would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any beach on the Gulf Coast, Turner Field, Lake Lanier, VA Highlands, NYC and my all-time favorite place is Auburn University on game day!


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Coffee, the beach in the summer, mountains in the winter. Homeland, Revenge and The Voice are my favorite TV shows. Of course, my dog. People are shocked to learn this, but I have 2 small tattoos, which I love!

For fun

I love going to concerts and I like all kinds of music! I also love spontaneous weekend getaways to anywhere that will get me away from the city for a bit. Time with my family, anywhere, is always fun!

Last read

I am currently reading "The Longest Ride" by Nicholas Sparks (total girly book) and "A Return to Love" by Marianne Williamson (WONDERFUL book - highly recommend to everyone).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a physician staffing company. I love my job because I feel like I am making a difference in the world by having a hand in making sure our hospitals are adequately staffed with top-notch physicians.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. I don't go to church every Sunday but I do try to live my life the best way I know how. It's important to me to continue growing in my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree