Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes people are beautiful. Not in looks, not in what they say. Just in what they are.

In her own words

Hmmmmm so a little bio about myself. I am a single mother of a beautiful five year old little girl. I am a Registered Nurse. I currently work as a Clinical Manager for a busy Dermatology Practice in PA. I am an independent, fun, caring, and genuine person. I have some great girl friends, and a loving supportive family. I spend majority of my time with my daughter, when I am not working. When I do get out for fun I usually will go to the city with a few of my girlfriends for some drinks. I do enjoy going to AC for the night here and there, it's always a good time. However, I also don't mind just staying in relaxing and watching movies, in comfortable clothes, and having glass of wine or two. I pretty much am open to trying all different things. I am very spontaneous! * Note the most important things you should know about me are: my daughter is my world, and I really am so lucky to have such an amazing little girl. I am a huge Eagles fan, I like country music, and I have a few tattoos:) This is me, and besides being an Eagles fan, nothing above will ever change! I am hoping to find someone who can accept me for who, and what I am. As I will do likewise if there is a connection between us two:) So what am I looking for; honestly I just want a guy who is genuine, honest, affectionate, and can hold/have a good conversation. I am extremely motivated with a great work ethic, and I would expect that from my partner also. I do have a daughter ,and to many this would be a deal breaker. I guess I understand a little why it would be, but I would also feel that it would fall more along the lines of judging a book by its cover, or assuming something before you really know the story. Okay enough of the tough stuff! On the flip side I love the beach, I go almost every weekend in the summer. I enjoy going to concerts, and to sports events. I do drink socially so getting out once in awhile for good food, drinks, and fun is always a plus in my book. However I also do not mind staying in either watching a movie , and relaxing. I guess it just depends on the situation. These are some similar interest I would be looking for in a guy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, and Disney World!

Favorite things

Favorite movies- Sleepers, A Bronx tale, Shooter, The notebook , Aladdin, and many more! Music- Maroon 5, The Lumineers, Kenny Chesney, Carrie Underwood.

For fun

I have a five year old daughter, and she is my life. We do mostly kid friendly things on the weekends. Amusement parks, the beach, pumpkin patches, holiday events, etc. I enjoy also going to Eagles, and Phillies games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am a Registered Nurse! I currently am a Clinical Manager for a busy Dermatology Practice.