Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone you haven't even met yet is wondering what it'd be like to know someone like you.

In her own words

I was born and raised in Massachusetts, and I go crazy for the Fourth of July. Yes, random fact, it's my second favorite holiday. To more pertinent information...My friends and family are very important to me and I would do anything for them. I grew up in a close knit town outside of Boston, and I feel so lucky to have enjoyed a childhood of summer swim parties, winter hot chocolate, adventures with the family golden retriever, and making life-long friends on community service trips. I would love to be able to raise my children in such a loving and supportive community. My best friend from sixth grade is still my best friend today. Education and healthcare are important to me, and I am currently finishing my Masters in Public Health at BU. I also work in the healthcare field and I'm passionate about patient advocacy and health literacy. Nothing makes me feel better at the end of the day than knowing that I've helped someone suffering from an obscure disease find the treatment and support that they need. I love traveling to new places and returning to old favorites--I've been throughout northern Europe, I love returning to Cape Cod in the summers, and I can't wait to see Barcelona for the first time. I exercise regularly but my favorite activity is skiing. There's nothing better than seeing the caps of mountains on your first run of the season. If you love traveling and exploring new places, but also enjoy cuddling on the couch after a day on the slopes, I can't wait to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I grew up with golden retrievers. If you love big dogs, that's a huge plus! Although my family's current golden technically lives with my parents, I still consider him mine :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod and Lake Winnepasaukee in NH. Also love Nantucket, Charleston, SC, Stockholm, and the Caribbean.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

a morning run on a summer day, a good bottle of wine, random road trips, trivia, Shipyard pumpkinhead, The Newsroom, elections, baking my grandma's best recipes, the Olympics (winter or summer, I love them both) and good company to share it with!

For fun

I like to go out for dinner and drinks with friends, but I can easily be just as happy staying in on the couch watching movies. I love to ski in the winter and go to the beach in the summer.

Last read

Anything by Mindy Kaling for laughs, and The Battle for America when the political bug gets me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Cambridge at a medical office/nonprofit and truly love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am in my third year in grad school for my Masters in Public Health at BU.