Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 30 miles of San Clemente, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
i no longer have match....happy hunting!

In her own words

Why am I on here. Well to be completely honest I don't know exactly. I mean one day I wasn't and the next day I was. I know a couple people who have had success on here (my brother and sister being two of them), and being someone always willing to try something new, I thought why not? So I am pretty terrible at describing myself but I guess if you asked people that know me the best they would say at least a few of the following: quirky, fun, driven, family girl, athletic, conservative yet open minded, well rounded, terrible at making decisions (only on things I don't have an opinion on), and a night owl. I'm pretty sure there are many more things about me that I haven't listed but I guess those are for me to know and for you to find out! I don't know what I'm looking to get out of this whole experience but if any of the above interests you send me a line and I guess we can go from there! I like to have fun, I like to laugh, and I live a fairly fast pace life...think you can handle it? haha

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

love dogs but just don't have time for one!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel but with working 5days a week and volunteering at the hospital and a coupe classes my jet setting is limited. For a quick escape I enjoy flying back up to SF or taking a trip to Las Vegas or Mexico. A little goes a long ways with me!


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I love music. My taste varies according to my mood but I love festivals!! Food...bottom line, I love food! My favorite would probably have to be seafood or a steak. Surf and turf kinda girl! Staying fit: it's a way of life!

For fun

I don't have a daily routine so when I do get some free time I like to catch up with friends. Whether that means a drink at a happy hour or a movie, I'm in! I also like to stay fit so if I have an hour or two I'll go on a run or to the gym.

Last read

I was reading Water for Elephants but I seem to have misplaced it! I don't think my roommate is going to like that haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
What my current job is now doesn't reflect what I plan to be doing for the long run. It pays well and provides great benefits. My ultimate goal is to become a physician's assistant.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Biology degree from SFSU