Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to spend it thinking of a great headline.

In her own words

I'm a sarcastic, confident, intelligent person looking for whatever adventure life throws at me. I'm passionate and know what I like, but am always open to try new things. I'm a rational creature, and see the world through a realistic, though slightly-tinted, lens. I can be totally random or completely OCD. I try to not let the little things bother me - but I must say, the fact that I cannot indent these paragraphs is bothersome. Born and raised in the suburbs of Philly, I went to college in Boston, law school at Villanova, and now I am working in the greater Philly area. That keeps me pretty busy during the week - so I live by the work hard, play hard mantra - still its hard to meet people outside of work. I like traveling - I get to do a bit for work - but I also enjoy being home and getting to sleep in. I've been know to be easily baited into a political/theoretical/legal/really-any-subject debates, often playing both sides of the argument, whether I agree with it or not. I pick up a lot of random information from here or there and I like to work them into conversation, often prefaced as "Fun Fact: ..." I may wear heels almost every day and I don't leave the house in sweats, but I'm still a tomboy at heart and eagerly take on Ikea 2-person projects by myself (it's like they are daring me). I don't really fit into any stereo-typical personality box, and most people that get to know me claim they have never met anyone like me (still not certain how I feel about that). I typically get along with most everyone, though I can be shy at first - it never lasts long. I've always been attracted to men with a quiet confidence and great sense of humor - I love to laugh and am drawn to men who can go shot for shot with me in a battle of witty banter. I believe you can't truly laugh, if you can't laugh at yourself, so a big ego that can't take a hit or two is a big no-no. And if you dish it, be prepared to take it right back, haha. I'm very independent, but I like a man who can take the lead and is a little bit old fashioned. I want someone that knows what he wants and actively seeks it. I like a good intellectual discussion and someone who can make me think just as well as he can let loose and have a great time. Oh, here's a Fun Fact: never underestimate the power of a well-tailored three-piece suit.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Big dogs are the best!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Center City, OBX, Atlantic City, DR, anywhere I can dance, restaurants that serve brunch, interesting places I've never been, and my parents' backyard.


Babson College, Babson Park, MA

Favorite things

I'm always listening to music of any and all genres. I enjoy a good sci-fi or action flick just as much as a comedy or even drama... I'll watch anything once, but don't often watch things twice. I'm adventurous with food as well.

For fun

I like doing everything from watching a movie at home to getting all dressed up and staying out all night - warning cliche coming - it's all about who I'm with. The best times are retold as stories that begin: "It was completely unplanned, but..."

Last read

Agenda 21 - fiction based in fact, very interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a typical Euro-American mutt - culturally, my family is best described as Italian-American, but I look more Irish then any of the many other heritages I could claim.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Business from Babson College and a JD from Villanova Law.