Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for some fun, some laughs, some sun and a lot of romance in between...

In her own words

Hi, my name is Ashlee. I'm originally from a small town in southern Indiana. I'm normally pretty quiet/shy until I get to know someone - or unless I have a few glasses of wine. :-) I believe other people would consider me to be a kind, considerate, witty, sarcastic, creative, positive, silly, responsible, somewhat adorable 28 year old gal. I am also a mom to a beautiful 4 year old girl. She is my mini-me. I enjoy typical Florida things... Beach, amusement parks, boating, taking cruises. I love to get dressed up occasionally and go dancing. Listening to live music and drinking some wine is my idea of a relaxing and fun evening. What else...I am a Christian. I hope to find someone that has a strong faith in God. I truely believe that everything happens for a reason. If you happen to come across my page and you feel the urge to contact me, do it! It might just be the decision that changes both of our lives! More than anything else I want that once-in-a-lifetime love. "The best love is the kind that awakens the soul and makes us reach for more; that plants a fire in our hearts and brings peace to our minds." - The Notebook ❤️

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There is a little beach that is right by my work, and I try to go there on my lunch break as often as I can. It is so peaceful and such a great place to unwind.


Ivy Tech Community College–Southwest, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

Walk in the park, stroll on the beach, dropping off the highest point of a rollercoaster, The Walking Dead, hearing the words "I love you", an amazing date with an amazing man, first kisses, text msgs, and Harry Potter books

For fun

I am always open for a new adventure. But I do enjoy the usual, going out to dinner - preferably at some unknown exciting place, having a few drinks (not a big partier), amusement parks, beach trips, traveling, cruises... ect.

Last read

Game of Thrones, and The Fault in Our Stars. I love to read and/or listen to audiobooks. I also listen to podcasts a lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am looking for someone that is more than just a title "Christian". Someone who really puts effort into their beliefs lives in a way that Christ wants us to live. I think the foundation of a great relationship starts with mutual spiritual beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference