Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 22 miles of Honolulu, HI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The glass is 50 percent from its eventual potential... " - esteemed author

In his own words

I'm a fairly practical, down-to-earth, intelligent, humorous guy (Family Guy/Simpsons, Whedon, Monty Python/Black Adder fan, or humourous I guess I should say then?). Hobbies vary, but some of the usual: sporting events (baseball, basketball, football), live bands in small clubs (and big venues too) for the new and different, museums for time traveling when there is no TARDIS available (is that "usual"?), Disneyland for the nostalgic kid in me... and I can explain the infield fly rule... And for those (friends) concluding from my lack of theater knowledge that I'm not cultured enough... sports is kind of a theater, isn't it? the live stage, drama... anything can and does happen... Hamlet might live some nights, other nights he dies in the first quarter or inning (act?) So, looking for intelligent, attractive women out there.... And definitely with a sense of humor!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Small venues for live bands, Amoeba Records, Arclight, Getty Museum/Villa... Dodger Stadium (and bless dear Nancy Bea when we are losing). Hawai'i, try to blend in with the kama'aina

Favorite things

LA native so grew up with good ol' KROQ.... Boingo, X, TMBG.. Lately the refined, cultured work of Messrs. Wright, Pegg, Frost... and Ms Jessica... Odd trivia - Did you know Disneyland, the Happiest Place on Earth, used to have 7 cemeteries?

For fun

Music, seeing alt. rock bands live. Some classical (tho Mozart, Strauss not touring much lately, make do with their cover bands). View MarFarlaneverse/Whedonverse, old Monty Python, new/classic Doctor Who. Living (& dying) with my fave sports teams.

Last read

LA Times (does nostalgic sound better than neolithic?). Enjoyed books by the 2 Campbells... Joseph... and Bruce. And the book adaptations of the Hobbit/Lord of the Rings movies were pretty good too (!?)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
ask me later
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Praise be to the Great Dodger in the Sky, Lasorda his prophet, Scully his voice...
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference