Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for my soul mate.

In his own words

Who am I? . . . I'm Spider-Man. Wait, no, that was a movie! I would describe myself as a goal-oriented doctor who likes to have fun. I enjoy making people laugh and feel good about themselves. I am intelligent (OK I was a nerd in high school) and can carry on meaningful conversations. Also growing up in Europe and Africa has given me a unique perspective on life, and left me with accent that's a combo of David Beckham and "someone from the Islands". I care about other people's feelings, maybe too much. I am romantic, charming, affectionate and very open-minded. When I'm with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, loving, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having! Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with . I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. So being fit and having good looks are important, as well as sensuality and affection. I prefer women who are nice, sweet, kind, but also like to have a good time. Having some similar interests helps--some things I enjoy are fine dining, going to the beach, going dancing, watching movies, travelling, going to the gym, going on day trips to local attractions or a trip to Vegas, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, give sensual massages, and basically having a blast together. I have have lived an exciting life and now looking to start the next chapter. Lots of my friends say I would make a great dad, so it's time to take the plunge. If you are looking for a nice man in your life who is ready to get married and start a family, you know what to do.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

London, Las Vegas, LA, Miami,


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

BOOKS: The Secret, Think Grow Rich, The Power of the Subconcious Mind, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Series, and my first novel: Santa. SHOWS: Fox Soccer Channel, Dexter, Modern Family, Survivor, Law Order SVU, Family Guy, and 30 Rock.

For fun

Write novels and screenplays. Go to the movies, watch soccer on TV, work out at the gym. I also like to go out to clubs, go dancing and just have fun in general. I work hard and play hard too.

Last read

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Foot & Ankle Surgeon, but I am also a serial entrepreneur. I have just started a pharmaceutical company that sells world class antibiotics. Also, in the process of producing my first indie movie.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I grew up in London until I was 14, lived in Africa from 14-22, then came to the US.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Biochemistry from Ilorin University. MS in Biochemistry & Molecular Biology from Oklahoma State. Doctor of Podiatric Medicine from California College of Podiatric Medicine, San Francisco.