Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Part of diplomacy is to open different definitions of self-interest.

In his own words

Most people are surprised by me when they actually get to know me. In reality, I am always on the hunt for something new and different. I love to meet people who pride passion over following the crowd. Life is meant to be lived, not to be followed no matter what you do with it! That said. I am into technology, the outdoors, and much more. To be succinct and not go on an unreadable rant, I tried to do a summary. It may not be perfect but feel free to message me. A profile only says so much. I am not an organizational freak but I figured I would be succinct since it can be hard to get a grip on someone from a long rant. So... I am: 1. Outgoing: I hike, ski, bike, play inline hockey, cook, and enjoy my circle of friends and family doing it. 2. Working Out: 3-4 times per week, playing inline hockey, lifting, running (I want to get back to street running). I am 6"2 and 198 pounds. 3. Working: 40-50 hours per week as a developer. I'm always picking up new tools. 4. Playing music: I play the violin and mandolin and would like to pick up guitar. 5. Enjoying the outdoors: I love photography, 14ers, backcountry skiing, hiking; etc. Colorado is great. 6. Exploring: I recently went to Yellowstone and would love to go up Highway 1 next summer 7. Politically Open: I claim to be middle of the road but lean more liberal. I have a little trouble with the extrema who don't want to listen to anyone. Who I am looking for: 1. Someone similar 2. Someone with the fire, drive, and know how to get what they want but the courtesy, kindness, and people skills to communicate and build a relationship.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love dogs; grew up around them. Like all animals. The border collie is the best breed. They have so much energy but are loyal and if you treat them right incredibly friendly and well behaved.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

RMNP, Arapahoe National Rec. Area, Grand County, Berthoud Pass, Beyers, Jones Pass, movie theater, park, inline hockey rink, downtown, boulder,


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

hockey, movies, hiking, biking, computers, football, cooking, making my own food and drink, bands like Rush/Blue Oyster cult/Pink Floyd/Markus Shulz after a long day, good coffee

For fun

play hockey, play music, hike, ski, photography, making food and drink, pool, bowling, politics, tennis, biking

Last read

Guns, germs, and steel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am in Data Development which covers a wide spectrum of the data field from warehousing to document recognition and web development. I like the math, code, and science behind it and the tools have their unique characteristics. Good stuff.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Typical stuff. Third generation of everything (Welsh, Serb, Italian). I use an acronym related to the concept of so what. Basically, American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am the typical Catholic, non-practicing. I believe in God and used to like the community of the church but the last pope and the scandals ruined it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I actually use what I learned so its a pretty useful education in technology.