Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 10 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New Beginnings!

In his own words

For me, I'm a creative type, who also loves business. I'm into setting goals and reaching them. Doing something really well is important to me, so I've spent most of my life focused on goals set in my younger days. I'm from the mid-west and came to NY shortly after high school. For personality: friends would describe me as a Type A. love to compete, analytical thinker, am a natural problem solver and live for passion!! I'm also very spontaneous! Friends would say I'm very funny and animated -like a jack black type ;) Love dumb comedy movies, tv shows like 30 Rock, and hanging out at comedy clubs ;) LOYAL and kind would describe me well also. As for work, my main thing is a tech company owner who works in the casting business (we help find the actors) for film, tv, theatre and commercials. I also continue to work as a photographer (collages of my work in my photos) and direct and produce film productions. Another creative outlet that I spend a lot of time with is being a musician. I play guitar, compose and produce music. The music I make is mostly instrumental and is a mix of rock and classical type sounds. Currently I live by myself in Midtown NYC on the west side, overlooking the hudson. I love being a 'city' person and getting the most out of the culture here. Also like to travel when possible. I suppose my ideal match might have similar qualities, but who knows, they say opposites attract and anything is possible... An artsy girl might be great for me, and a career driven person could also be a good fit. I really just want to find a really nice, down to earth girl, who appreciates the differences in people. I need a 'glass half full' person. My tag line says: 'Chemistry or Bust' and that's what i'm searching for... great conversations with an interesting person with magnetic attraction. If this sounds like the kind of change you're looking for, just let me know ;)

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Have a cat named Mojo. (black persian)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My photo studio, west side bike path, central park. Pio Pio, Hurricane Club, Tao, Rock jazz Clubs, Comedy Clubs, HK, Sushi Samba, Moma, MET, home, the zoo.


Musicians Institute, Hollywood, CA

Favorite things

Music: Great songwriters, rock music - classic to new, great musicians - rock to jazz to classical, some pop music is ok too. Movies, Indie Films, comedy clubs, traveling, taking pictures, Making music, friends, family, the cats, great food!

For fun

Free time for me consist of mostly of working on new music, photo or video projects. For physical stuff - swimming, cycling and weight lifting are my normal activities. I love all things science, technology & fine art.

Last read

Not much of a book reader, but If I do it's usually business based or biographies. I like books on tape! Magazines: Mostly magazines for film, music, science, tech, business and fashion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a few businesses in the entertainment industry involving: Casting, Studios, Film & Video Production.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Regular white guy. Part german & part something else... I think a touch of american indian as well. From the Mid-west (farm country)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm unaffiliated at the moment. Was raised in a catholic environment, but not religious at all.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Went to a music school, but mostly self educated.