Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm outgoing, ambitious and honest. I enjoy...

In his own words

I'm outgoing, ambitious and honest. I enjoy exercise, running, biking & time spent with family. Love music, great food and local weekend getaways. I've been known to try just about anything once and am open minded when it comes to new things. Have travelled to eastern europe, southeast asia and alot of the US, and learned quite a bit about how the world operates outside of this bubble. I am looking for someone that is an optimist, friendly, is close with their family and is genuine. My family are all nearby and that makes life that much better. Someone who values quality over quantity and doesn't take herself too seriously. Being around friends and family is what fills me with the kind of happiness that truly matters. I'm a straight shooter and I tell it like it is, yet first and foremost am sensitive and caring. I enjoy discovering new things, but I know that often times the things worth exploring most are those that surround our daily lives. I know what i want and am not into games. I have lived in the LA area for many years (as well as Canada and AZ) and work in the medical sales field, which can be challenging and rewarding. I'm passionate about my work (love it) and always try to improve both personally and professionally.Looking to be someones number one and do the same in return.Thx for reading.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Palm Springs, Toronto, Napa, Hawaii, many different places in LA, higher end and dives. any beach in the bahamas, farmers markets, Runyan canyon, Temescal, wherever we are :)

Favorite things

Classic TV, local weekend getaways, great books, hikes, family reunions, spontaneity, out of the way diners, dives, volunteering, chocolate, live shows, sleeping more, laughing, museums, travelling with you, getting to know someone....

For fun

Movies, museums, local weekend getaways, new areas, food and experiences. Walk, hike, bike, run, hollywoood bowl, weekend getaways to the desert, NYC anytime, concerts.. more about the company, not the place.

Last read

Mostly trade magazines and journals, also ..Sedaris, Friedman, Gladwell and Goldberg.... The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, Lean In, David & Goliath, Born To Run



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
An amazing field with tons of growth, opportunities and where the sky is the limit !
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference