Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 45 miles of Eden Prairie, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good sense of humor a must .....

In her own words

I am originally from Ohio but have been here for a couple years now. I have moved around for work the past few years and have been living in smaller cities so happy to be settling down in a city with so much to do. When the weather permits I love being outside. I am not the most spontaneous person but I am trying to work on that ;) My interests are pretty diverse. I can chill out at home and be happy watching a movie or love to catch a show (Broadway is always fun for something different to do), go out to dinner with friends, happy hour, sporting events (March Madness is my favorite time of year!), and of course a good brunch with a good bloody mary or mimosa is always fun! I have started going to church again so faith is important to me I don’t read the Bible and my goal is to go to church every couple weeks. I think that’s pretty good considering it had been years since I had been and surprisingly the church didn’t burn down when I walked in for the first time ;) I also have been taking cooking classes which I really enjoy! I was on a soup kick for a while and am now exploring casseroles. It would be more fun to cook for more than just myself and I promise no one has gotten sick from my cooking yet ;) My friends and family would describe me as hard working, outgoing, honest, thoughtful, the goof of the family, loyal, and fun to be around. I enjoy making other people laugh and I love it when people make me laugh. I tend to have random off the wall thoughts but that keeps it interesting, right!? I love to ask questions as well! I must admit I'm not the best to watch a movie with b/c if I haven't seen it I will most likely ask questions and if I have seen it I'll get really excited and tell the person what's about to happen .... at least I'm warning you, right?! My brother-in-law has given me a 5 question cap and that seems to work too :) I have a yellow lab and am a huge dog-lover. I also have 5 nieces and 1 nephew who I love more than anything (2 sets of twins in the family)! I would like to meet someone who is interested in sports, likes kids and dogs, is active, outgoing, and enjoys being outside. Someone who has a great sense of a humor is a must as I love to laugh and joke around. I would like to meet someone who is honest, down to earth, hard-working, a good communicator, and doesn't get all caught up in statuses and titles. Someone who is emotionally stable is a must as well. It probably sounds silly but you would be surprised how many people claim to be but aren’t ;) I don't play games and I don't want to be with anyone who does's too short and what's the point in that anyway!? I don't think it's necessary to have all the same interests as I think it's healthy to have your own time, but would still like to be with someone who has the core beliefs and likes as I do. For example, I'm not a golfer but I don't think there's anything wrong with the person going to play with his friends while I go and do my own thing :) I love being on the go but love my down time as well ... nothing wrong with a nice nap after a long week of work. I love to travel but it's more fun to have someone to travel with. Italy is one of my favorite places but it's been years since I have been there. I worked in France years ago but it has been years since I have been back. I don't get to travel as much as I would like because of work and going back to visit family and friends in Ohio. Although, I have a goofy side I am able to be serious as well and I think having a good balance between the 2 is important. Being able to be with someone where you can just be in a room with each other and still have so much fun would be my perfect match! If you are with the right person it shouldn't take too much to make each other laugh and happy, right :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab who is 6 years old. He was a rescue dog. I'm not really a cat person although I have met a couple I like and I can't keep fish alive ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I lived in France for a year where I taught English conversation classes at the University of Nantes. I love Europe as well as traveling around the US.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I really enjoy watching sports and being active or hanging out with family and friends.

For fun

I enjoy getting together with friends & family, watching my favorite sports teams (preferably live if possible), being outside, going out to eat, making my nieces and nephew laugh, etc ....

Last read

The Energy Bus



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral