Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello thank for stopping by and check out my profile i hope to meet new friends for weekend fun. I am one loyal honest caring person.

In his own words

First of all thanks for stopping by and looking at my profile. this is what my friend would say about me. that i am a very fun person to be with or hang out with easy going person i really and loyal to my friends i will give you the shirt off my back big heart and caring.i enjoy being with my family and friend i enjoy cooking for once i get to know you and killer on the grill. you will always be safe with me 24-7 i enjoy the out doors concert, boat show,car show lakes Vegas trips and good company if you like my picture stop and say Hi.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have one best friend dog name RazaL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

on a nice sunny day i like going to the local lakes for a little water sport i have a ski boat jet.i like being out doors on a nice day.take a drive is a nice way to start a date.i love going by the beach and having sea food.I LOVE TO PLAY IN VEGAS

Favorite things

well my favorite t.v show is 2-1/2 men great show.i like all kinds of music.i think i should have been a d.j i like to mix up my music.i like to dance.i do like going to happy hours to meet new people drinks.

For fun

on my free time i like to go to movie.go bowling go to the ball games.go out to dinner or order in and rent a movie.comedy clubs.i do like to BBQ.tinker with my boat.and watch football on sunday. i do like road trips too.

Last read

i like fit it books car books boat books. out doors book fishing books too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i am a artist for the movie industry. i do some work for disney.a lot of new cars that come out.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
be a hard worker,be loyal,Honest,respectful,to others.and paid your bills on time.keep your credit score good.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS
I am Christian and i treat everyone with respect i go to church on SUNDAY and pray for being bliss and where i'm at. and my health is good..
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference