Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 20 miles of Otsego, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Love God. Love each other. Make a difference.

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back guy who gives most of himself to work, but not because its about money. I'd probably still do what I do if I won the lottery. I love the Twins and the Vikings. I've also seen way too many movies for one lifetime. My friends would probably say that I'm usually the quiet one of the group, although I'm not necessarily a shy person. I tend to listen and think more than I talk, but love to have good conversations with people. Most of my life is pretty predictable, which makes me antsy if there isn't something every once and a while to break out of the norm. Even though I can be frustrated with where I am in life, I always can look around me and feel fortunate to have a job, place to live, friends, and family. I'd love to be able to find someone who loves God and cares for the people around them.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I have 2 German shepherds. They're awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being up north is one of my favorite places. I love to travel to foreign countries. The mountains are always a great place also, so I've always had dreams of living in Colorado.

Favorite things

Acoustic rock, alternative rock, indie music, but love all music. Will listen to anything at least once. Not too fond of rap or country though. Scrubs, LOST, 30 rock, Firefly... I have lots of favorite movies of all different types

For fun

I love to spend time outdoors, hanging out with friends, going to movies, and even just going for a drive. Even though music is part of my career, I enjoy spending a quiet night at home playing guitar.

Last read

I don't read a whole lot (I know, I know). Um...the Bible? I pretty sure I'm the earth's slowest reader. Johnny Cash Autobiography was the last book I read all the way through.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Worship leader at a church.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Adopted from Korea. I have been in the United States since I was 5 months old. Speak more spanish than Korean.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God is the most valuable thing in and to my life. Everything I do, I do for Him. Love God, love people.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Part Liberal Arts, part community college, part Seminary, and part life. Just started school again this fall.