Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh at yourself!! Live your best life!! Love your kids!! The rest is only details.....

In her own words

I am the truly the consummate jokester. (My classmates voted me that in school so that must make it true, right!??) I love to laugh, and make others laugh along with me or at me!! Either way, we have great fun... I am blessed with a wonderful son, age 11,who everyday shapes me into more the person I am today. He's fantastic with has a great sense of humor himself...(thinking he gets that from me!!)haha I am the even tempered rock in my circle of friends. There to make you laugh, listen to you cry, or just to let you borrow some fabulous pair of shoes for that special event....even if they're my favorite pair! I'm very close with my family and had two terrific parents who laid the path for who I am today. I'm a huge fan of music. All kinds, all the time. My creative side circles around interior design. I like to think of a room as a giant canvas starting with one single item and creating beauty and uniqueness around it. I do not subscribe to any particular religion and like to think of myself as more a spiritual type person. My beliefs are low key however I can always appreciate another's beliefs and points of view. I have a real passion for traveling. I continue to be awed be the beauty of both the oceans and the mountains. I am just as comfortable loading up the car and hitting the road as checking into a 5 star hotel (the upside is hopefully a cleaner bathroom):) I do take good care of myself and appreciate those who do the same. I work out 4-5 days a week for the mental relief and it just so turns out that your body looks better afterward!! Major bonus.. I would have to say that as I enter into this new exciting phase of my life, honesty and a great sense of humor are high on the list. I really enjoy the company of someone who is TRULY passionate about their family, their values, and where they are in their life today. Showing compassion for others is huge on the list too. Most importantly you have to be able to laugh at yourself and not take life too terribly serious because it tends you to pass you by when you don't. I'm not into serial dating and always prefer the time to get to know someone. I like to consider myself to be an old fashion girl who still believes monogamy, holding hands, and spending time just enjoying each other's company....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Austin Community College, Austin, TX



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral