Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Love to build a meaningful relationship

In his own words

A quick word about me - I have welcomed what life has presented and have gratefully accepted each experience as an opportunity to grow and learn. While allowing those experiences to impact me, I have proactively endeavored to shape my life such that the next experience is more like what I want to be. And hence I am a product of my own vision and aspirations. I am deeply spiritual and believe that we are all spiritual beings having a human experience. My spirituality is my biggest source of strength. I am a dreamer and aspire to leave the world a better place than what I came to. If I were to use adjectives I am romantic, caring, passionate, warm, genuine, loyal, outgoing, kind, considerate, sincere, open minded with extremely progressive views. I like to stay in shape and dress well. I always try to have a sense of humor, laughing at myself several times. My objective is to be internally serious but externally cheerful. People like my smile and I do smile pretty often. To summarize, I am a die-hard optimist and aspire to live life to the fullest. Moving on to you, and Us – It will be unfair to expect what I cannot offer. To that extent, what I seek is also what I bring to the table. I look for a commitment to seek unconditional love. Your intelligence and smile is the biggest draw for me. I would like you to be intellectually inclined, able to accept unconditionally, and have integrity, character, strength and ambition. I invite you to share my dreams and help us create memories that last forever. It would be a dream come true to have a simple life focused on principles and on being happy with each other and each other’s family and friends. Having been married once, I believe that I know what does not work and look forward to using that wisdom to gracefully age with you, in surreal peace and harmony.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Greenwich Village, TriBeCa, Meatpacking


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Walking on the beach, running in Central Park, long drive to nowhere, quiet day at home with my partner, a movie date, candle light dinner, a conversation over coffee, reading a book, wine tasting, cycling, gym

For fun

Read, movies, write, travel, road-trip, eat-out, theater

Last read

Fountainhead, Kite Runner, Smartest Guys in the Room



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I run my own risk advisory business. I am new to entrepreneurship. Earlier, I was on Wall Street.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree