Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
WUUUVVVV...TWUUUUU..... WUUUUUV." It's really hard to phoentically spell lines from Princess Bride.

In his own words

When you arise in the morning give thanks for the food and the joy of living. If you see no reason for giving thanks, the fault lies only in yourself." What else to say about me? My friends would say that I'm funny, driven, ambitious, caring and loyal... probably a little dorky too. I love sports (CUSE basketball, Denver Broncos Football and Oriole Baseball) films, good food, traveling, music and discovering new stuff. I have the ability to retain large amount of useless facts in my brain (I used to know every states flower, capital and bird)... and the only time where I feel like I'm really at peace is near the ocean. The waves just drown everything else out...which is strange for a kid that grew up in a combination of Philadelphia, Syracuse, Germany, and Colorado. You'd think I love the mountains... and I do... but there is nothing like the ocean for me. What am I looking for?: Ultimately, I'm looking for a whole person. I feel like I've dated a lot of girls that were looking for me to complete them and that got pretty draining. I know who I am and what I want out of life.... and I want a smart, funny, cute girl that knows who she is. Someone who will try anything once. She doesn't take themselves too seriously. I love a great smile...someone that smiles with their eyes just as much as their mouth. We don't need to have everything in common; I think people can grow by each other... but some similar interests are always nice. I think a lot of it is intangible too. A certain attraction. There's gotta be attraction or else we're just friends, right? What else... Everything is on the table as far as my social life is concerned. I tend to work a lot during the week but can get weekends to spend with my friends. Could be trying new restaurants... or seeing a show at Hotel Cafe... going to a movie... or going out for drinks. I finished my first marathon this year and really really enjoyed it. I think I'm going to make it a yearly thing. Maybe hit all the major ones in the US. ANYWAY, whatever I do, I try to make the most of life and spend it around good people.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Allergic to cats.... unfortunately

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love dive bars and mixology joints because I really enjoy scotch and the art of making a good drink. I think a Baseball game is the best picnic you could go on. The best restaurant is a cafe with a patio in the summertime.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

My favorite band of all time is Pearl Jam, but I really listen to pretty much everything. I work in film so I try to stay current as much as possible. I love Scotch, the Baltimore Orioles, people watching... movie watching.

For fun

Hiking, running and swimming draw my attention pretty regularly during the day. At night, I like to go out to bars and new restaurants, but sitting at a friends house just BS'ing can be just as fun.

Last read

The last book I read was Ender's Game. I missed out on some classics when I was younger so I figured I'd go back check them out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Film Editor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm irish on both sides of my family... but tend toward the black irish side.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BFA in Film Production.