Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This reality is interesting

In his own words

Instead of writing an extremely long profile, I opted to write a quick list of the things that give my life value Outdoors Nature Music Guitar Expression Health Boardgames My family Playing Cards Fitness Camping Deep Conversations Humor Intellect Cognition Friends TEDtalks Hiking Art Gym Snowboarding Meditating Cliff diving Knowledge Mountain biking Introspection Breaking Bad Motivation Stillness Science Philosophy Laughter Sarcasm My family is everything to me. Loud and crazy. I am who I am because of them. I'm fluent in sarcasm and I love witty jokes. I laugh all day long. My passions in life are music, guitar and any form of self expression. My band is a conduit for my self expression. Health and fitness are a priority in my life. I love being outdoors, hiking, biking, and anything water oriented. Traveling and seeing new sites/cultures is something that never gets old. Just looking to find someone to share it with. I'd love to meet someone family oriented, intelligent, and grounded to share this thing called life with. I thought I'd try this site due to my crazy schedule. Anything else, feel free to ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Straits Restaurant, Coyote Hills, Lake Berryessa, Slims, The Warfield, 515 Kitchen & Cocktails

Favorite things

I could eat breakfast for every meal! Documentaries are among some of my favorites. Thank you Netflix! Comedies like Dumb and Dumber are the . Dramas and Mind Benders of course. I also have an incurable love for lemons or anything sour

For fun

Some of the best days are days spent full of music or outdoors exploring a new place. Whether it's a city or the outdoors

Last read

The Elegant Universe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I pretty much get paid to be a geek all day. I feel fortunate that I get to use my knowledge/passion for audio in my career. Despite the seriousness of the job, I laugh all day long, and that can turn any bad day around
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a degree in Sound Arts. Recording, mixing, mastering bands/music as well as doing post production and live sound recordings for movies