Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In life, one and one don't make two. One and one make one. " PT

In his own words

I'm a native California boy who has spent good chunks of his formative years living in both northern and southern CA. After college I was shipped off to Chicago for medical school and fell in love with the place. Hmmm, it must have had something to do with the weather. Despite my eternal love and devotion to that wonderful city I decided to move back home last year. I had my reservations. I no longer do. L.A. is not perfect. Who or what is? But every day that I run along the strand or bike up the canyons off PCH, every evening as I walk out and smell that sweet mixture of flowers and pollen that can only grow in this corner of the world, I forget about its flaws. It's taken me half a lifetime to be able to say it goes...I LOVE L.A.!!!! Life has a lot in common with traveling. It needs a little foresight and planning, plenty of room for improvisation, and a good partner to take in the sites with. I am an intelligent, well grounded, honest, open minded person and I'm looking for someone with similar qualities. A sense of humor wouldn't hurt either. That's the basic framework. The details are for you to fill in. I'm looking forward to it.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy, Italy, and Italy!!!! Driving up and down the California coast from Malibu to Big Sur, Yosemite, Monterey Bay, New York, NY...oh yeah, and Chicago...afterall I did live there for 15 years.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

My many bicycles that are taking over my apartment. This beat up old ring that my mother gave me many years ago which I never take off.

For fun

Jogging along the strand. Cycling up PCH and the canyons. Good food and wine from the ritzy to the ethnic. Cooking and being cooked for.

Last read

Collected works of W.B. Yeats from front to back and then back to front again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Yes I'm Persian ( really the term is Iranian but that seems to be the established terminology around here )....but I almost never hang out in Beverly Hills and only use a modest amount of product in my hair.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to UCSD for undergrad more years ago than I care to calculate. Ended up in Chicago for medical school and residency and spent the better part of the last 15 years there. Just remembered that I have to come back home last year.