Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Severn, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Will you really stop reading if I decide not to include a witty remark, movie quote, or arrogant phrase about myself here?!?

In her own words

Most people would describe me as "sweet." I genuinely care for others, and am a good listener. I even throw in some good advice sometimes! Initially I come off as shy, but I really just like to scope out a situation first. Once I feel comfortable around someone I open up and one will discover that I have a pretty good sense of humor. I am pretty passionate about football. My favorite team is the Ravens, but I watch NFL Network year round, so I'm pretty knowledgeable about other teams as well. I loved watching them in the Ravens stadium, but am also content with watching it on the big screen either at home, or in a sports bar around true football fans! I'm a pretty laid back person who enjoys the simple things in life. It usually doesn't take a lot for me to be happy and content. I'm not really into drama and creating unnecessary stress in life. Life can be stressful enough without the extra dramatics! I am looking for someone with a great personality, good sense of humor, and a good sense of self. Sounds as cliche'? as "tall, dark, and handsome," but I'm sure there's someone out there that fits the mold! If it's you, and you're interested, drop me a line... or should I say a wink?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Carribean and Mexico and I would love to visit Hawaii, and Europe, during my lifetime. One of my all time favorite places though is New York City... I love the city because it's so much busier than the suburbs where I grew up.


University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I like most types of music. Breaking Bad, Weeds, The Office,Hell's Kitchen, NFL Network, True Crime shows and documentaries, comedy and drama, not really into too many "chick flicks" or movies with predictable endings.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, traveling and exploring new places, whether local or out of town, and catching a good sports game.

Last read

I read alot of random stuff- magazine articles, books for the classroom, school, or just fun. I actually think that fact is often better than fiction when it comes to books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher and so often I hear from people that "I must be crazy." I would disagree of course, but they do keep me on my toes. I do enjoy my job most days and hope that I am making a positive impact on my students...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Sometimes faith is all that gets us through...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have finished my last graduate class! (for now :-) ) I do like to learn new things, so I'm sure I'll be taking up something new sometime in the future!