Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Middletown, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Whatever happens... happens

In her own words

Cheers... 1. I may be small(er), but I can eat. I love trying new restaurants around San Diego…or heading to one of my favorite local spots. I also love cooking and think some of the best nights are those in the kitchen whipping up a new recipe. This unfortunately does not mean I am a good cook. There is a good chance we will end up at In N Out after my entree comes out burnt. But we had a great time…right? 2. I love wine….in the most non-alcoholic way possible. 3. I work in the non-profit world. I may complain when my bank account gets low but at the end of the day, I take pride in the fact that I get in my car every day to do something that is aimed at “fighting the good fight.” With that being said…I live on my own, I pay off my bills, and I am very happy. :) 4. I would much rather be outside...whether it is enjoying a drink on a patio, going for a run at the beach, hiking Torrey Pines, trying one of San Diego's awesome breweries...and the list goes on. We are a bit spoiled here in San Diego, and I am completely okay with that. 5. San Diego is home, but travelling is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. Well, besides wine. My savings account would be much larger if I didn’t love traveling so much. And wine. 6. My parents have been married for 35 years, and I have the utmost respect and admiration for them. I find myself to be extremely loyal, and my friends and family are incredibly important to me. I hope to be just like my parents one day.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, wineries, coffee shops, San Diego breweries. I also went paddle boarding for the first time this summer...and essentially fell in love.

Favorite things

Cookbooks, coffee, the sun, the rain, wine, yoga, running.

For fun

Cook, travel, eating out, wine tasting, reading, running.

Last read

The Only Road North



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference