Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

arznrchrd

36 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun, honest, all around person...

In his own words

I am “the nice guy” that people say doesn't really exist. I do believe that actions speak louder than words… and I am not really the type to tell people how wonderful I am! Well…except for now, I guess. lol I am originally from New York and Wisconsin…. So I have those important Midwestern values, but still have a little city edge, too! I would like to say I’m a bit old-fashion in the right ways. My friends would describe me as generous, funny, and very down to earth kind of guy. I like to stay active and I try to stay busy. I love all the same things that most guys like, but I will try anything once. I would like to think I’m pretty open-minded and work on seeing the positive in almost everything. I try not to take life too serious, but I know there is a time and place for everything. My days during the week usually include a great job that I love. And when I’m not there, I may be at the gym or, if the weather is nice, out in the sun somewhere (since its sunny here 24/7). Although, I enjoy happy hour or the occasional night out on the town, I am very content at home with an awesome movie or a little BBQ with friends and/or family. I love weekend trips… and would love to have someone join me! I’m at a great place in my life right now (Great career, nice home, close friends and an amazing family) and am very grateful for everything. And now I am ready for that next step… My “perfect match” wouldn’t need to be perfect…but would be perfect for me. She would be honest, upfront, and loyal. She would know who she is and would be comfortable in her own skin. I am very supportive and would love to see her have goals and ambitions of her own. Although, the physical attraction would be there, she would keep my interest with her kind heart and playful sense of humor. She would be my best friend, but would still want to do her own things once in a while. And really….after looking through all of these profiles, at the end of the day, isn’t it about the making right connection????

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog. She is a pitbull. Very nice!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Let's see...Vegas (Belagio), San Diego (Coronado), Cancun, and Sedona. Still need to go to the Grand Canyon sometime. White water rafting seems fun.

College

University of Wisconsin–Superior, Superior, WI

Favorite things

Color: Silver Food: Lobster or Paella When Raining: Lounge at home, watch a movie, and look at the rain coming down. Shopping: Fashion Square Book: The Perfect Storm

For fun

I consider myself a very adventurous and active person. I like to travel (beaches), take weekend road trips, go to the movies, go to a lounge, dancing, hole in the wall restaraunts, etc. I have a large family so I love to go visit when I can.

Last read

I have been reading a few magazines...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I keep it healthy. I work 4 ten hour days. Cook dinner most nights and do the gym. Have started doing spin classes.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Puerto Rican and Half Finnish (Finland)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Wisconsin, Finance, graduated in 2001.