Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
A few extra pounds
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Fun, outgoing girl, looking to sink a great shot!

In her own words

If you like fun things that come wrapped in small, colorful, and unique packaging, I think you’ve found what you’re looking for! With a quirky haircut, and standing almost five feet, I may be small in stature, but I’m filled with a lot of fun and energy on the inside. Since working in a salon, it’s quite often that I have a change in hairdo or color, but I guess it comes with the territory! And as girly as I may look, and choosing the feminine career that I love, I actually have some tomboy traits. I love to jog, watch the Giants, and play pool/billiards, which I have been playing since I was a kid. I played professionally for a couple of years but decided to just hustle on the side to pocket some extra money. I still get the itch now and then to play, if you’d like to join me? I love to laugh, make others laugh, and have a good time. I can't imagine getting through life without humor. Maybe that’s why I’m told I look years younger than my age! Those closest to me would say I am a caring, sincere, and genuine person, which usually shows through my actions more than my words. I pride myself on being a good listener, I am understanding and forgiving, and I think I am fairly open minded towards other’s opinions, thoughts, and ideas. I believe relationships are built on respect and understanding, so I acknowledge and respect the fact that each person has his own needs and private space. I also believe for a relationship to be successful there must be open communication, trust, honesty, honor, and the will to be all of those. I have two wonderful sons, who are 22 and 12 years old. My oldest has stepped up as the man of the house and also takes care of his little brother like his own, which now leaves me with more free time on my hands, and I think it's finally time I enjoy life while sharing it with someone else. In looking for a partner, I’d like to find a man with a fun personality and a great sense humor, who can throw down jokes and make me laugh. Someone who looks for the positives of each day and the humorous side of life, and tries not to take things too seriously. I would love to meet a man who can easily communicate or at least tries his best to do so. And oddly enough, as short as I am, I love height on a guy with a little meat on his bones. Since I don't smoke or drink, it would be nice to meet the same. So if this sounds like you and you think we could be a match, I’d love hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets.

Favorite hot spots

Shabu Shabu. Town and Country, Jillian's, Family Billiards, Thalassa, B Street Billiards. Any dives with a pool table fits in my comfort zone.


Contra Costa College, San Pablo, CA

Favorite things

Sade is my favorite music artist and all things reggae. I love Pasta, Chuck Taylors, Airbrush gun (ultimate weapon when doing makeup gigs), Anthony Bourdain Bizarre Foods, action movies. The Big Bang Theory.

For fun

I enjoy Oyster Point Park for jogging, going to the movies with friends, going to the Giant's game, occasional days at the spa, playing Billiards, and traveling to new places.

Last read

Favorite book is The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. My most recent read was The Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a licensed Aesthetician servicing clients with facials and waxing. I also work as a Freelance Makeup Artist specializing in special effects (like scars, bullet holes, burns, etc.) in Independent Film, Video, Theater, Editorial shoots.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My parents are from the Philippines and came to the United States in the 70’s. I was born in Daly City and lived all around the bay area.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am more spiritual than I am religious, but I do believe in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I received an Associates Degree from Contra Costa College. Graduated from Cinta Aveda Institute as a Licensed Esthetician.