Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

aryan6400

37 year old man | Charlottesville, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 60 miles of Staunton, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there:). I'm from the DC area where my...

In his own words

Hey there.. I'm new to the area but I was here for college -grew up in NoVa where my family still live (mom dad older sis, younger bro, 18 yo daughter in college). I've lived all over the country and few times overseas. This will sound cliche but I do stay active, I eat well and stay fit , I keep clean home and I'm hygiene conscious. I tend to live a simple life and not own a lot processions, I can easily just sit on a porch or in a cafe and daydream/people watch/read/chat. My job can be intense so when I'm not working its relax time - which means weekends stay local and explore or visiting big or small cities beaches and mountains; I love being around water :)) Hobbies ? I draw portraits -I build things- I go through atlases to seek new places to visit -I opened a coffee shop in St Simons - on the side I import coffee from Uganda - I collect music and looking to synthesize music soon I have an upbeat personality, casual, funny and caring- I can be very honest but I also am cultured and can be diplomatic. I love romance and I'm looking for a long term relationship; I'm 37, my studies and training are done, my little girl is all grown up, so it's time for me to settle and find someone to start building a nest:)))) I tend to stay away from people who make poor lifestyle choices, have cheap selfish personalities or anxious worriers. I define myself as a guy who loves people working volunteering giving spending money science and facts, world travel music big groups and family. I have been to over 50 countries so if you're a traveler- good on you

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

no clue yet

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Polo nature stuff travel soccer rugby

For fun

Wineries restaurants beach ball games hiking caves Boulder climbing road trips big cities photography coffee shops bookstores movies

Last read

the alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree