Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

arwa625

30 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Born and raised in Dallas, TX. Product manager...

In his own words

Born and raised in Dallas, TX. Product manager at a vacation company, a.k.a. the best job ever. One of those CrossFit people, but I still daydream about eating my way out of a moat of peanut butter cup ice cream. Ron Swanson is my hero. Looking for someone awesome to enjoy life with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My parents have a golden retriever named PJ. He is hilarious. I'd love to have a dog of my own someday soon. I'm ridiculously allergic to cats. Bummer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots around town: Rainey Street, Lucille and Half Step in particular. East Side for sure, and a handful of places on west 6th. Globally, I'll count NYC, Barcelona, and London among my favorites.

Favorite things

SO MANY. I'll try one for each category. Music: The Beatles. Duh. Movies: The Dark Knight. Othello meets Batman. Killer. Books: Antifragile. Got a lot right about the world. TV: Scrubs. An old one, but the best show ever.

For fun

I'm game for most things. Personally love spending time at Zilker, Barton Springs, Town Lake, making music or just at home with friends. Movies are awesome, music of all kinds, and spending time with the people I care about most.

Last read

Currently reading How Music Works by David Byrne. Quickly becoming a favorite.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Both of my parents are from India, I was born and raised in Texas. It was totally dope.
Faith: Hindu No preference
We go to temple every once in a while, but my religion is not a critical piece of my life. Still, being Hindu is pretty awesome. I mean, an elephant-headed god with six arms that rides a mouse? Come on, how sweet is that?!
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Electrical engineering at the University of Texas at Austin.