Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in Florida, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am charming, amusing want to be a princess, and I want my prince that although they say that no longer exist, I hope jijij! I like sport,

In her own words

About me… I am a super positive girl, honest and very sincere; I dared to write in this page, because I believe it’s easier to see more people with something in common, for friendship or a relationship. Sharing with someone from a culture other than yours, I believe, is the most interesting thing that can happen, because you grow spiritual and mentally learning new languages, behaviors, and different ways of eating although the ingredients are the same… hehehehe. I would like to meet someone: without children, but if you do have children, I’d like to meet you as well; who is a gentleman, educated, someone who knows that his woman is a lady and his princess requiring his protection, wants a family of his own, because I wish to have a family and children of my own. I am a girl who wakes up every day and finds the day to day challenges in life, but I’m not afraid of the obstacles in my way because I always try another way to surpass them. I don’t have enough time go out to bars and/or clubs to meet people. The person I meet has to have the same interests as mine, I don’t want to waste my time, and most importantly… your time. I think life is short and you must live it to the fullest. I care a lot for my Home, that is how I was raised. I love sports… I can be an elegant lady, but when it comes to playing sports.. I take off my heels and the nice dress, put on sweat pants and a t-shirt to mingle with the boys and have fun, so I can show that I can share with my partner in any kind of sports… hehehe. I like to travel, the movies, theater, opera, basketball, baseball, racquetball, stay at home and enjoy a good barbecue or go to the beach and watch the dusk or dawn.. hehehe.. I think I like everything.. that is why I want to meet someone full of energy just like me!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

RUGBY jiji believe it or not, I played for 7 years, and my favorite was the flanker position, and I liked it when they made me play 2nd line, a rough sport but I loved it there as my adrenaline vote, jij


Miami International University of Art & Design, Miami, FL

Favorite things

be home, family, go to the beach, go on tour ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

For fun

I love to share with the familliar, theater, cinema, beach, extreme sports, a trip, and ultimately stay in the peace of my house,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Last read

metafisica 4_1, la biblia



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree