Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone told me there's a girl out there, with love in her eyes and flowers in her hair

In her own words

Spring is my favorite season because it's when I celebrate my birthday. I love spring flowers and warm, breezy days. Spring means summer is just around the corner and lots of great activities that would be so much more fun to have someone special to do them with. Festivals, food events, movies at Red Rocks, concerts... Looking for: educated, funny, healthy, most definitely a non-smoker. You are romantic, silly, kind, caring, and concerned about human rights and the environment. You love to travel and enjoy the thought of traveling to Mexico (I have a time share in Mazatlan) or to Las Vegas (I have family there and go a few times a year). You love books more than TV, the outdoors more than the couch, and to cook more than dine out. I am a nice lady who works very hard in the health care arena. I come home exhausted but fulfilled. I am told I am funny, my friends would say that I am loyal, caring, and a good listener. I give great neck and shoulder massages. I eat healthy 95% of the time, but sometimes a cheeseburger and fries or fish and chips calls to me. I love to cook, but also love to dine out once in a while. I love to read, but have a few shows I watch a week, and I have also been known to spend a day off on the couch channel surfing or enjoying a Law and Order marathon. I enjoy my morning coffee and crossword puzzle, sitting in the sunny spot in my back yard, and puttering in my garden. My family and my friends are very important to me. I'm fiercely loyal to those I care about. I don't ski or snowboard but I love to snowshoe and be in the mountains in the winter. I really like the theater and miss having someone with whom I can attend. A sure way to make my heart pitter-patter is to play anything from a band with big hair and spandex. Wear cologne? I love it! Put your arm around me or touch my hair...pretty much a sure thing. A combo of the last 3, and I will totally melt :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My best pooch went to dog heaven this year, and I haven't had the heart for a new pet. Yet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel is a passion and my yearly trip to Mexico would be so much better with a great companion. Europe, Asia, camping in the mountains, a road trip to Memphis or Napa....


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love good food and laughter so the combination of the two is a down right scary fun time. Ethnic food like Thia, Indian, Japanese, and Vietnamese are some of my favorites. Want to go with me to find the best patio dining in town?

For fun

A typical Colorado gal, I pretty much like to do a little of everything, and sometimes nothing at all. Hiking, snowshoeing, movies, dining, festivals, art, comedy, travel....I love to laugh and be with good friends and family.

Last read

I love a good spy vs. spy novel, historical fiction and always a good love story. Reading is my escape from the everyday....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Registered Nurse in a very busy ICU where we specialize in Neurosurgery and Trauma.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A little bit of a lot of Europe and Russia, I'm pretty much full blooded American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral