Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Gambrills, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 70 miles of Bowie, MD

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I like where I am in life and have faith the adventure will only get better!

In her own words

I think the first thing people tend to notice about me is my smile. It’s often there because I’m generally a happy person. I have a great and supportive family, a wonderful circle of friends and a career I truly enjoy. One of my passions in life has been playing lacrosse. I’m a former Division I athlete having played in college. Now I spend a lot of time coaching the sport, which I truly enjoy. Working with kids is something I have become really good at and I definitely love to help them improve their skills. My own workout right now, involves Crossfit training. It’s super addictive and I love the feeling I get when I’m done. When it comes to eating, I try to stay as healthy as possible and stick to the Paleo Diet. This can sometimes require me to cook my own food, but it’s worth it! You can always twist my arm to go for sushi though and local restaurants like Rosa Mexicano and Bond 45 are the occasional splurge. As far as dating, I'm keeping my options open and seeing what is out there….Of course if you’re as big of a Dallas Cowboys fan as I am, that never hurts either… If you view my profile, say hello...

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

U-Street in DC, Columbia, National Harbor

Favorite things

My taste in music is pretty diverse. On my Ipod, you’ll find everything from Adele to Jay-Z to AC/DC.

For fun

Going to the movies, shopping, listening to music, going out to bars, spending time with family and friends, working out, playing lacrosse and bowling

Last read

The Audacity of Hope by Barack Obama



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I really enjoy my job, it's fun and rewarding. I can give you more details but I have to get to know you better.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Christian. I have a strong faith in God and religion is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral