Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 15 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I have a fulfilling career, one that keeps me...

In his own words

I have a fulfilling career, one that keeps me financially-secure and comfortable. I’m an ambitious guy, and while I’m hardworking and self-motivated, I’m also pretty laid back, making time for fun and relaxation. Some may think I'm too serious when they first meet me, but please don’t be fooled! I can be pretty comical and adventurous. I always like trying something new and different. I’ve been known to enjoy karaoke, even going so far as to accepting a dare to sing Like a Virgin -- in front of a large crowd! People seemed to love the performance (but I’m probably not doing THAT again!). I recently tried kite surfing only to find myself being dragged a few feet through the sand by the kite because the instructor (his English was not great) told me to pull on the kite when he actually meant the complete opposite. No biggie -- it was only sand and I still plan to go back (hopefully very soon) to master the sport. I’ve also tried other water sports like water skiing, banana boat (yeah, it's a sport! :-)), paddle board and scuba diving. I simply love the ocean. In NYC, I tend to stick more to squash, tennis or bike rides during the summer. I’m looking for someone self-confident, social and moderately outgoing. She’s up for adventure, but also comfortable with periods of quiet downtime. We’re compatible on various key levels: physical, sense of humor and communication style. She’s fit and active; looking after her health and her appearance, and we find in each other that elusive element: chemistry. My ideal match is family-oriented and has a connection with her family. Desire to travel is a must! If you think we're a match, drop me a line!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In NY too many to mention but a few are Montauk, Asselina, Rosemary's, Saxon and Parole, Provo, Raymi Around the world Punta Cana, Playa del Carmen/Tulum, Lima, Madrid ( to be honest, almost anywhere in Europe is great!)

For fun

Tennis, squash, gym, the beach (and any water sport associated with it), reading, movies, museums, theater, the outdoors, dining out, cooking, wine tasting, hanging out with friends (doing whatever), dancing, bar/lounge

Last read

Wolf of Wall Street…yep, much better than the movie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree