Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
happiness is where you find it

In her own words

I love to have fun and enjoy experiences like live music, day trips, flea markets, window shopping, running, biking, theme parks, ice skating...I love to travel and when I do, I think the best way to get to know a place is to run through it. I would also really enjoy staying home, cuddling with a great guy, drinking hot chocolate and watching some movies. I stay active and love to be outside on a beautiful day. Here are some things you would get if you were in a relationship with me: We can enjoy thoughtful, intelligent conversations together... we can embark on adventures together like true partners in crime. I can help you get through the holidays unscathed, maybe one year we will spend them in Egypt or Morrocco! I can putz around with you in the morning on the weekend and/or I can be your running partner I can talk you into trying new things like taking an improv class, or going camping, or maybe vice versa, maybe you'll talk me into something you love to do? I can be your best friend. I want a best friend boyfriend. I want to meet someone that feels familiar, someone that is easy to talk to and someone to share experiences. I want a man that respects me, that brings something to the table, that is willing to support me, and wants to make time to be with me. I am athletic, energetic, genuine, kind, passionate, open-minded, intelligent, curious, independent, strong, thoughtful and shy. I want to meet someone who is secure, independent, passionate, kind, laid back, intelligent, motivated, athletic, positive, thoughtful, open-minded, and curious. If you are interested, let's talk and/or meetup and see if we hit it off.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a cat, and he's awesome!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, but I'd love to visit Nepal, Egypt or Australia

Favorite things

Love chocolate covered almonds (trader joe's...salty and sweet), soccer, running, music, shopping and trying new things. I like to see live music and go to festivals & block parties

For fun

movies, ice skating, parks, doing stuff & good company:) I'm interested in art (artist/art teacher), travel and I'm a runner/soccer player in my free time and I love SCORING GOALS!

Last read

this is running for your life, wild, yes, please



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach art, I love it! I'm also an artist/art fan.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
a Euromutt; slavic, Dutch, Scottish, Polish, Lithuanian....I'm sure there's more
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Raised catholic; am spiritual but not interested in organized religion
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral