Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-56 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Artsy yogi mom looking for a muse to create a beautiful life together.

In her own words

How do I write about myself with out sounding egocentric. First of all, I am an artist and a mom. It has been said that I am the jewish Martha Stewart, without the attitude or the criminal record. I live each day creatively and humorously. My friends say that I am funny, unique, nurturing, loving, and always doing things for others. My friends also say that I look like Winona Ryder, wait, do I see a trend here. Some people say that sarcasm is one of my best qualities, but then again, some would say that it is one of my worst qualities. I love to make art, create, read, cook, drink coffee, relax, entertain, watch movies and TV, and of course play with my children. Describing my perfect match would be like, trying to describe what love feels like. However, there are qualities that someone would need to have- humor, intellegence, not self centered, like children, romantic, and caring.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My children, puppies, coffee, stream of consciousness writing, painting, drawing, cooking, gardening, yoga, movies, purple, texture, passion, butterfies in my stomach, laughter, kissing, dreaming, a deep breath, a smile, creativity, banter, intensity

For fun

I love to hang out with my friends and family. Movies are always high on my list for fun, my friends say I speak in movie quotes. Obviously, being an artist, I love doing anything that involves the arts- museums, galleries, live music, etc.

Last read

I last read The Yoga Sutras and The Bhagavad Gita. I immerse myself in books about Yoga, Holistic nutrition, art and creativity. Although, I have to admit, I am a cook book hoarder.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a fine artist, holistic wellness and nutrition counselor, yoga teacher, art teacher, jewelry maker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral