Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Holly Springs, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dreaming Idealist

In her own words

Hello! I am business owner, professional model and photographer, and most importantly a mother to a beautiful daughter. I am an artist in every sense! I appreciate witty, engaging conversation and a strong sense of humor :) I really just love to have fun, and enjoy every day. I am a very driven, passionate person that loves to press for the positive note in everything, make people laugh and admire the beauty of everything around me. People seldom mention their children in their description, however they are part of the package too... so simply put my daughter is a Mini Me... strong willed, extremely loving, wild, and loved good hearted fun! I am not your average girl, I LOVE cars and I LOVE Tools, both of which I am versed in putting to the test. At any given day you can find me in stilettos tiling a backsplash, baking home made cupcakes, with a black berry glued to my hip listening to NPR. My father taught me well..... I love a confidant man with a very strong sense of humor, a bit of sarcasm, lots of wit, with enough intelligence to understand my jokes... :) I love deep conversation as much as laughing until my sides hurt... I am not a fan of jealousy, negative attitudes or the type of person that would demean wait staff. I was simply raised, love the life I have worked for, and still believe in the very simple rule that you should always treat others the way you want to be treated. And Yes, I am a dreaming Idealist.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Horses

I love horses, but they are impractical at this point in my life. I am an accomplished rider of over 20 years. I am an animal person in general, and most importantly they find me quite interesting :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, SC. Austin, TX. Boulder, CO... in this country at least...

Favorite things

Defining my favorite things is a difficult task... I find beauty in everything. I am an extremely passionate person, and choose to live with intention and find my "favorite" in what ever crosses my path....

For fun

I love being outdoors, travel, I LOVE to cook and bake, organize, build or fix something ( I am definitely a do it your self kind of girl, I have more tools than the average man)....I enjoy flea markets, art galleries, live music... and...

Last read

I wish I could say I have completed a book recently.. I am a horder of books... most of which I skim thru and pick up another. I love them, and tend to purchase books with meaning or sentiment. I am usually not a fiction reader... and any decor mag



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
First and foremost, I am an artist. This bleeds in to everything I do.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German and Irish...
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral