Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

artsygrl1111

50 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Care to Dance?

In her own words

While I love to write, writing about myself in a serious manner has proven to be too tough a task for me in the past. It has also been brought to my attention that men prefer to read things that are short and to the point. So I have decided to make a bulleted list of things a potential mate should know about me. • I have a positive outlook on life • I believe that everything happens for a reason and even tragedy can propagate good • I know how to use big words but don’t use them superfluously • The parking fairy loves me and that’s why I always find a space in front • The State Patrol loves me and that’s why I have so many speeding tickets • I put on my make up while I’m driving • No one ever wants me to drive • I am very strong but I wish I didn’t always have to be • I love take charge men as long as they aren’t charging in the wrong direction • I admire well educated people • If I didn’t have GPS, I would never find my way anywhere • In my next life I want to be an FBI profiler (or a queen) • Love skydiving! And tennis, running, biking, hiking, and skiing * Love "Curb your Enthusiasm," and "Seinfeld." Tired of the Kardashians. • My dad was my hero. He passed away in 2001 • I am blessed with three boys who are very smart, successful, kind and handsome • My children make me a better person • I have lived in Atlanta; Memphis, TN; New York, NY; Jerusalem, Israel • I live in Buckhead • My favorite city is Florence, Italy. A close second is Barcelona, Spain. • I received my official notice that I am going to win the Publisher’s Clearing House Sweepstakes • I love Caymus, Jordan, and Cakebread wines with the additional mimosa thrown in on a lazy Sunday * I'm fit and athletic What I want: A man who is: * Confident * Professional * Intelligent * Funny but who doesn't try too hard * A traveler * Kind and generous but not a pushover * Ok with my sarcasm *Athletic and fit (read: VERY important!) *Always trying to be a better person

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Most of Europe, especially Italy and Spain. Santa Barbara, Southeast Asia, Costa Rica. Locally, I love Buckhead dining, playing tennis at North Fulton, and running at the river.

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Fine dining, travel, good wine, renting a movie and eating popcorn, tennis, running, hiking, blah, blah, blah. My list is already information-overload.

For fun

Anything athletic such as run, play tennis, hike, ski, and work-out. I love to paint (art, not walls) and read a great book. Oh, and love Curb your Enthusiasm!

Last read

Wall Street Journal, The Three Weissmanns of Westport, The Butcher's Theatre, The Alchemist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Master's degree