Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I would describe myself as funny,...

In her own words

I would describe myself as funny, enthusiastic, and passionate about everything I do. I have a kind heart and I like to be a good friend. I am open to love and I don't like to live in the past. I would like a man that also looks forward. I am curious about the world, and always looking to learn about new places and cultures. I love all types of music, art and movies. Sports, I like basketball the best. I enjoy getting together with friends, karaoke, cooking, movies, and going to the beach is one of my favorite things to do. I am easy to please and make the best out of every situation. I love a good conversation. Anything from the meaning of life, to silly ones about nothing, Seinfeld style. Sometimes those are the most profound. lol I like a romantic guy who's fun, and spontaneous and Likes to joke around. My close friends would describe me as funny, generous, reliable, and very..... modest! :) Hope to hear from you! Marcy

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Chihuahua named Whopper and a Yorkie that drives me bonkers but she's part of the family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am easily impressed by beautiful surroundings and with the right company even the DMV can be fun.

Favorite things

Paint! I also like to cook on Sundays. Lasagna!! I love to sing karaoke, but I'm not that good so bring ear plugs. I like to decorate the house and play with my dogs. Write a bit and read books about spirituality.

For fun

Art galleries, outdoors cafes, South Beach. I love going to the keys, and just being close to the ocean. I like a good movie, wine tastings, traveling. Happy Hour with girlfriends. Cooking and entertaining friends.

Last read

Lovely Bones and A Million Little Pieces, The New Earth, The Power Of Now!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm my own boss. It's great but I kinda miss the water cooler gossip sessions and the rat race. I must me nuts!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college