Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A great date would entail drinks, a lot of laughter and easy conversation. Maybe an unexpected dinner and the promise of seeing each other

In her own words to describe myself online....I work in online marketing so one would think this should be easy, but no such luck! I grew up in the Bay Area, went away for college to St. Louis and have been back ever since; the amazing food, culture and ocean/mountains drew me back. I'm fortunate my family still live close, including the newest members (my niece and nephew), and I get to see them often. I’ve traveled all over the world. Right now I would say my favorite places are Paris, Spain, and Israel. I would love to go to India and Japan someday, but haven’t yet made it yet. Currently planning either a Greece or Africa trip- any suggestions? I find joy in good cupcakes, especially red velvet ones (a quick way to win my heart) and have recently began making my own. I spend time going out with friends to dinners, movies, shows, working out, and enjoy playing with animals (see picture of me feeding a rhino- he thanked me with a big sneeze!), and most importantly at times, staying at home with a good book or a challenging board game and a glass of wine. I love waking up late on a Saturday morning and lazily enjoying a good cup of coffee and the paper or getting up early to head on a hike in Marin. I am happy with and thankful for my career- running an online marketing group for a SF retailer. I sometimes come off as quiet when you first meet me, but quickly open up when I click with someone. Looking for someone who can be playful and make me laugh and bring out that side of me too. Someone with similar values to me (family, giving back, education). I am Jewish, and Judaism from a cultural perspective is very important to me. While I ideally will be in a relationship with someone Jewish, I would also look forward to being with someone of another faith who is open to raising a Jewish family. Honestly though, I find this whole process a bit unnatural. I don’t think you’re really going to get to know me by reading a little blurb. I find the best way to see if we are a match is to meet up in person!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

currently reading "room", sad and uplifting at the same time. love all historical fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Judaism from a cultural perspective is very important to me. While I ideally will be in a relationship with someone Jewish, I would also look forward to being with someone of another faith who is open to raising a Jewish family.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree