Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-44 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Beautiful

In her own words

Hi!!! I'm a woman with simple taste, spontaneous, happy spirit and with strong family values. Art is my passion and anything creative and artistic wakes up my curiosity and interest. I enjoy cooking (I'm an excellent cook). For most part, I consider myself a sweet person, but like any other artist, I can do things that shock people. I'm passional and irreverent, sometimes I don't make much sense, but my friends seem to like that. I'm addicted to Starbucks chai latte and green tea frapuccino. Can't stand reality TV shows and their circus drama. I love books and my library worth at lot to me. I'm a loyal advocate for animals rights. Things you should know about me: If your perfect woman is sporty, active, athletic, loves to jump out planes, climb the Kilimanjaro, and swimming with sharks, you are on the wrong profile. The most extreme activity I do is bikram yoga (give it a try and you'll see). I'm far from being perfect, for the record I have 97 flaws and 3 strengths. There is one thing I'd like to change about myself: when I try to remember I tend to forget. I’m here to find a NORMAL man with a good heart, educated and with good manners, not poses. Somebody who respect life and who's no afraid of the words: loyal and commitment. No drama or harsh feeling, at the end it comes down to what I bring to your life to make it better and what you bring to my life to make it better. I am open minded person and speak my mind out without fear. I always give the best to make others happy, not because I feel required to do so it’s just how I am and expected to be reciprocated. I'm not looking for somebody to take care of me; I've been taking care of myself longer that I can remember. I have a job that I love and a stable position that I don't owe to anyone but myself and my career. Honesty is important, I'm not lying about age, height or how recent my pictures are, I expect the same from the person who contacts me. Art plays an important role in my life, MUST APPRECIATE ART. You don't need to know about specific artists or art movements, but at least to know that when I mention The MET, I mean the Metropolitan Museum of Art, not the METS the baseball team. IMPORTANT Please not games or players; I do not have neither the time or the patience to deal with them. If you are in your 50's, have hunting as hobby, don't contact me. If you wax your eyebrows and have the need of posting shirtless pictures of your torso, not matter what the Mutual Match says, trust me we have nothing in common.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

You must love dogs. I have a yorkie named Sebastian

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

just getting out of the country makes me happy, love the Caribbean. Locally, walking on Soho always put a smile on my face



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral